Yay!

I’m super excited! In a few days I’ll get to meet a published Children’s book author from my home state 🙂 Maybe she’ll agree to an interview.  I’m even more excited that I looked into her publishing company and I will soon be submitting one of my manuscripts (fingers crossed!). I’m not getting my hopes up too high, but just doing something, working towards one of my ultimate goals, makes me really happy. I got some positive feed back from a self publishing company that I admire, so that lifted my spirits a little, too.  I will go into more detail in a future blog.

Leave a comment

July 31, 2013 · 5:42 am

Leave a Reply

